You have access to the last 5 versions, in case you want to restore to an older version.
This will clear your favourite scripts, grass, command history etc. locally.
WARNING: This WILL erase your data stored in this web browsers local storage.
What do you want to do?
(nothing, cancel)
This will clear your favourite scripts, grass, command history etc. locally.
WARNING: If you don't sign out from Neo4j Sync first, the sync servers data could be cleared as well. Your data could be lost.
What do you want to do?
(nothing, cancel)
With Neo4j Sync you are able to always have fast access to your favorite scripts and styles.
It is not possible to connect to Neo4j Sync right now.