Attributes
Options
The following attributes will be released to
[
]
:
Attribute
Value(s)
How should I be prompted for consent again?
Every Time
Show the consent screen every time I attempt to log into
Attribute Name
Show the consent screen, if an attribute is added or removed from the collection of attributes released to
.
Attribute Value
Show the consent screen, if:
A new attribute is authorized for release to
.
An attribute is removed from the attribute bundle previously released to
.
The value of an attribute authorized for release to
has changed.
How often should I be reminded to consent again?
Show the consent screen, as a reminder, in that event that there is no change to the collection of attributes released to
Seconds
Minutes
Hours
Days
Weeks
Months
Years